You be the ref 2

Did Wpg touch it?


http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c335/ro1313/th_6d5e707e.jpg

Nope. By the time the ball does look like it touched him, he would've been out of bounds anyway. I don't think they should have ruled it for Winnipeg so quickly.

Actually I dont think he even touched it, but if he did, you are right. He would have been out of bounds.

Too close to tell.

it looks like it touches him inbounds at the 27 sec mark, then the last angle, looks like its outta bounds first...

No... it's common knowledge.. if you are moving faster than a moving object.. the second you touch it.. the object moves FASTER... that ball did not change speed it was followed out of bounds by the Pegger