yeast should be a ti cat

he is on of the best players in the league when he is on his game bar none there is noway the cats should cut him he is just that good :o

Im glad some people are starting to see this because ive been saying it for the past 2 years lol :cowboy:

i know he is just that good i dont understand how or why people put him down

Neither do i. They get mad at him for hot trying and not taking hits so after this game i hope al this stops because he got smaked on the one catch and still came down with the ball. And for anyone who hassnt talked to him before he has to be one of the nicest and friendliest ti cats.

Part of the dislike began when he was set to punt-returning. He made poor decisions there and hesitated often.

Secondly, he HAS seemed to quit on several plays in the past when it looked like he might be hit or would have to extend to make the catch. At those times I wondered if there was a hidden rib injury or not because other times he is quite good.

The problem is that the ‘problem times’ have been very obvious. Because they were mixed in with down times for the 'Cats the image left in many people’s minds was neutral to mildly negative.

1000 yards this year from yeast better than the bum morreale

Lmao if Yeast dossnt get a 1000 yards this year i will be really suprized

The sins of the past may haunt his future. Givng up on balls, poor decision making and showing up his quarterback are things that fans and team mates don't soon forget.

Yes he is very talented, no question. Plus, I think Maas will rip the face mask from his helmet if he ever pulls some of the stuff he did with the calmly Danny Mac.

Nice.
Nothing like treating our veteran players with such kind words. :thdn:
How many games did Mike start last season??? 4????
58 receptions for 624 yards.
(Feel free to correct me if I am wrong.)

Speaks for itself. Especially considering he is 34 years old (which might technically make him the 'old man' on the team now).