Why hasn't there been a full Rogers protest at the Crap dome

Why are Canadians such pussies? Like why don't Argos fans picket and disrupt Rogers activities..... If I was a resident of Toronto I would get a big banner and unroll it right as players were coming out of the tunnel that said. "2 beers... $20"... "2 popcorn.. $14 dollars".. "2 Bills/Falcons tickets ...$0".... "watching Rogers fall flat on its face again ...priceless"

IMHO it's more apathy than being pussies.

:thup: :thup: :thup: :thup: More people should come out and protest against Rogers instead of just sitting back and allowing these punks to do whatever they want!

Rogers gets consessions at Argos Games, the Argos only benefit from ticket sales.

DO NOT BUY FOOD OR BEER AT ROGERS !!!!

https://fbcdn-profile-a.akamaihd.net/hprofile-ak-frc1/c84.34.432.432/s160x160/189636_109248822491089_4222769_n.jpg

Put adds on TSN, Boycott all Rogers interests!!

It would be awesome if Argo AND Ticats fans Joined in together "Rogers Sucks" or Buffalo Sucks :rockin:

I ARGEE 100%.

Some people don't care saying " what can I do? "
I know that complaining here does very little. But it good to see now that many people are getting this. :thup:

ALL CFL fans can help every where and not just in Southern , Ontario.
Any CFL fan who uses ROGERS should switch to BELL or some other other carrier and when they ask you WHY?
SAY ,
" it is because how badly you treat the CFL "
Besides writing many letters to ROGERS which will be largely ignored , losing customers is the only true way to get your message across. Money talks , B.S. walks , as they say.
Another more simply way is to boycott every thing NFL.

We could also take down and / or paint the statue of TED ROGERS outside the R.C. :wink: :lol: