Who won the Contest ?

Season ticket holders that paid in full by the early bird deadline were entered in a contest to have your season tickets paid in full.

Does anyone know who won ??

I'm still waiting for the announcement of the Pigskin Pete contest. :lol:

I'm still waiting to hear who won Bob's cash, in the "Let's find an alternative anti-Argo chant" contest.


Still waiting for the anouncement !!

still waiting ??

When Tiger-Cats season seat holders submitting their e-mail address along with your Season Seat Holder renewal notice, they were given the opportunity to win their season seats for free.

The winner of the "Win Your Seats" contest is Wilma Scott, who has been a Ticats fan her
entire life and has been a season seat holder since 1981 -- a remarkable 28 years. During that time her favourite players included Mike Kerrigan and Nick Setta. Wilma will be sitting in her Box J seats once again in 2009, only this year it will be on the house.

[url=http://www.ticats.ca/article/season-seat-holder-contest-winner-wilma-scott]http://www.ticats.ca/article/season-sea ... ilma-scott[/url]