Where did you get your nic from

Ok time to get to know some of you and your teams.
I know some of the rider fans already and some nicknames are obvious but others are not.
Here is how this is done.
Maccraken14:Name comes from the classic movie slapshot, real name has Mac in it so it is kind a fun name just don't call me Phil. :shock:
(14 comes from my being my number ..from Dave Keon)..but reallyI forgot then deleted my password and when I went to register they said maccraken was in use.
City: Regina
Team: Riders

NEXT

cflfanforlife : [b]I've followed the CFL and been a fan since I was 6 years old. During my twenties I worked as a CBC crew member on the sidelines for CFL televised games at Winnipeg Stadium, and as well , did special documentary features with past CFL legends and current players. Love the game and have been a strong fan even through the difficult years when the popularity of the league was at it's lowest. Why? Because the game itself has always been a sports gem. I felt it's excitement when I was 6 and I feel it just a strongly now.

City: Vancouver
Team: Lions, but will always have some Blue and Gold in my blood.
Team I would like to see win the Grey Cup this year if the Leos don't....Renegades.[/b]

Kanga-Kucha: My older sister's nickname was "Roo", so I beening the little brother took the other part "Kanga". Then in 2001, Survior "The Australian Outback" came out and I became a huge Survior fam after that and adding one of the tribes name of that season to my nickname, "Kucha" which is what I commonly go by nowadays.

City: at the moment, Atlanta, Georgia, but I wish I was in Winnipeg
Team: Blue Bombers all the way! (see Rank The Teams! 2 for why)