Wayne Shaw....yes again!!

Shaw...by far the worst safety in league..
GET RID OF THE BUM....HOW MANY TIMES DO WE HAVE TO PUT OF WITH HIS USELESS PLAY!!
CUT THIS GUY...HE IS TOTALLY USELESS!!

Agree

I've stood by the guy, but tonight was pathetic. It's time...

NSK,,,you were the only fan he had left... :lol:
finally..you see what most of us see

Yeah, I was cutting him slack...but not anymore....SEE YA!

Its Beveridge Time

Beveridge did take Shaw’s place later in the game, perhaps a little later than he should have.

I certainly saw this thread coming after Miles got that TD.

Beverage - cool and refreshing

Actually I was thinking of this thread after the interference call and the touchdown after the call...
but I've been saying get rid of Shaw for atleast two years now.. :lol:

Correct me if im wrong but isn't Karikari an all-star safety????? Everyone else should be depth

He is but is being used at hb instead. Hope this changes soon.

Richard Karikari must start at safety next week.

Bring Sam Young in at CB.

Tay comes back at one DB slot. The other DB slot is a bit up in the air, but Shaw has to go.

Garney Henley with a blindfold on would make a better play than Shaw trying to...what was he trying to do???? LMAO

Seriously, I haven't seen a Madden DB type-move like that EVER by a supposed veteran.

Oski Wee Wee,

Agree 100%

next weeks secondary prediction
Safety = Karikari
HB = Cody
HB = Bradley if hes back
CB = Gordan
CB = Young

First of all I knew that someone was going to start a topic on him! Didn't he just stand out like a sore thumb tonight? what a joke!