TSN CFL Fantasy Pool

TSN is running a fantasy pool...

time to make the season even more interesting,

Who's in?

TSN Fantasy Pool

I'm in.
I probably took more Ti-Cat players than I should have but it's only week one, need to assess the teams.

I just joined!

Grey Cup Tix, OH YEAH!!!

Should we make a ticats.ca group?

I already made my picks, but I would definitely be up for joining a ticats.ca group. That would be fun.

How many would we need? 5-10 people to make it interesting? I have never done this before, but looking forward to it.

Im in! Ive also already made my picks. I found it Kinda Hard to put together a good team with that amount of money but I did my best :cowboy:

Alright, I created a group that anybody who sees this message is welcome to join.

Group Name : Ticats dot CA

Password: Kevin Eakin

Not sure if I'll do any CFL fantasy this year, but when I've done this sort of thing in the past, I usually pick against my favorite team. That way if my team loses, my fantasy stats are a consolation prize. :wink: Anyone else do this?

I'm usually pretty impartial. I'm much more emotionally invested in my favourite real team than I am in my fantasy team, so it doesn't really work as a consolation prize.

I will join it tonight.

Only 1 more day to get your picks in! :cowboy:

that 1M dollar cap is tight

A new league is starting on FantasEh.ca

Caesar Fantasy Football League

looking for 4 new players , starting from week 2, offence and defense points, waiver and budget set, autodraft for this year and keeper league for the next seasons

just send me your email and I will invite you

thank you

Well done TSN, cant add Anthony Allen.
They really need someone in control of this that has a clue. People that play in other daily leagues are laughing hard at this.

Deadline to put in week two picks is tonight at 8:30pm.