Traning Camp Videos

i dont usually bicker about things but, i gotta say these daily videos of our guys training camp really sucks! im a local videographer and maybe im just picky, but they lal me to sleep, the music is awful, the shots on the tripod are horrible, you think on a tipod you can follow a play easily, ive been doing videos for awhile now and i gotta say, put me behind the camera to capture what the fans want to see(from a fans point of view) and let me edit the footage to. best of both worlds, and i can make them fun and look sharp! also give the viewer an idea of what goes on during training camp, fans want to see how new players are performing, speed, hands, arm strength.. not guys backs, or players walking off the field, stretching and late reactions to a live play lol. like really there awful.. im not saying im the best, but heres a few examples of my work with sports, keep in mind these are just promo samples with a 50mm so its more of a commercial then what id do for the ticats.
again... im not usually one to complain but i just really dont enjoy them..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9oxG6biIvQU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f11Nnc5VYjw

When someone takes the time to try and give info to me about training camp that I can not get to . I say thanks :cowboy:

Exactly !! Remember pre BOB YOUNG when there was nothing !!

lol tell me what have you learned from these videos.. that our guys stretch and walk off the field when there done lol... im not knockin the guy - but i mean there suppose to be showing us SOMTHING here.. thats why its called training camp video highlights lol :cowboy:

There limited in what they can video, for example, can not video plays and schemes !