Song!!!

OK you might call me crazy but would love for Bomber fans to sing the following song during or before Bomber games this year...."Never walk alone" it is sung before Glasgow Celtic games and Manchester united games...yes its soccer but the song is about support when chips are down...this team the Bombers has endured the longest run of no Grey Cups...the team is more than its players...I am not good with links so if somebody could find Celtic fans singing it on you tube would be appreciated...the song speaks to me as a bomber fan...hope it does to others...if you like the idea please copy and spread it around...these things are always started by the fans...if you don't sorry I took up your time

Thanks

LIVERPOOL !!

All the way from Australia no less:

[url=http://www.theguardian.com/football/video/2013/jul/24/liverpool-never-walk-alone-mcg-video]http://www.theguardian.com/football/vid ... -mcg-video[/url]

thanks for posting the link that's it!!!yahoo it is also sung by Celtic in the Scotland ....ok Soccer aside its about what it means...am I crazy perhaps but do I walk alone going to bomber games?....no I feel like despite the losses we are all a family and this song help to enforce that!!!! Great new ideas are not made when we are winning that are made when you are down...real winners pick each other up! I am a Bomber fan till the day I die! People might make fun of that who cares thanks for posting link I really appreciate it!!!! Please share this idea with other Bomber forums if you believe it has value!

Thanks again

BBTim