Riders sign seven to get off-season rolling

REGINA — The Saskatchewan Roughriders announced the signing of seven players on Tuesday.

The players include Canadian linebacker A.J. Allen, Canadian offensive lineman Logan Bandy, Canadian defensive lineman Alain Cimankinda, Canadian defensive lineman Nicholas Dheilly, Global kicker Henry Nell, Canadian defensive back Matt Watson, American wide receiver Jester Weah.

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.cfl.ca/2021/12/14/riders-sign-seven-get-off-season-rolling/