PLEASE HELP ANY INFO AT ALL.

I AM A NEW POSTER AND I AM FAIRLY NEW TO THE CFL. I AM A PROSPECT. I AM A FORMER US BORN PLAYER, ONE YEAR OUT OF COLLEGE. I PLAYED AT A SMALL SCHOOL BUT DID RECEIVE ALL AMERICAN AWARDS. I RECEIVED A TON OF ATTENTION/WORKOUTS WITH NFL / ARENA 1 TEAMS. HOWEVER, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FROM CANADA. I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THE LEAGUE, AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHERE TO GO TO FIND WORKOUTS/EVAL CAMPS FOR THE CFL. I AM A QB, AND I PLAY MOST OF MY GAME BEHIND THE LOS. I AM NOT A RUNNING QB. I THROW, I FIGURED THIS WOULD HELP ME WITH THE CFL, BUT I HAVE HEARD OTHERWISE. I KNOW THERE IS A TON OF SPRINT OUT INVOLVED WHICH I AM DEFINLTEY CAPABLE OF. IF ANYONE HAS ANY INFO THAT COULD HELP ME I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

THANK YOU.

[url=http://www.ticats.ca/index.php?module=newser&func=display&nid=15842]http://www.ticats.ca/index.php?module=n ... &nid=15842[/url]

Contact any CFL teams office. I am sure you have a video get copies and send it to them.

One of the onwers of the Calgary Stampeders is online at www.gostampgo.com contact Ted Hellard.

go to:

[url=http://www.bluebombers.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=589&Itemid=92]http://www.bluebombers.com/index.php?op ... &Itemid=92[/url]

Be in Cincinnati, Ohio on may 5th or Atlanta, Georgia May 6th.

All details are on the webpage.

Also CFL is a higher league then the AFL.
Most entertaining football IMO

AFL is waste of time. You cant show your arm strength in it as a QB. In the CFL, your arm strength is showcased more then even in the NFL

Most CFL teams have tryout camps and it is not unheard of to have walkups.
If this is serious, then if you have video of yourself, that will help.
References from coaches can't hurt.
And you can directly contact teams via the various links on this site.

But if you do that, I recommend you never, ever send a coach or GM an email, letter, etc., using all-caps.