Ouatte de Phoque!

De kessé? Ouatte happened?

Could anybody have seen this coming? Don't think so. Wow, a complete, disciplined effort against a top notch team, on the road. Kudos to the coaches and the players- who clearly have not given up: Kyries, Glenn, Carter, Lewis, Mincy, Fera... Surprise! :rockin: :rockin: :rockin: :rockin:

Did not see this one coming at all at all at all.

Didn't see it coming, but as an Ottawa Resident I look forward to the whining post-game and on Monday.

Players after the game mentionned us (fans). I guess any motivation is good motivation.
They shocked the hell out of me. When you don't spend the game taking dumbass penalties... Really like the speed and hustle of these new kids in the backfield.

Keep making an azz out of me. Please and Thank you.

Hey, you know what happened? Calvillo called a great game (except for the lack of runs, but to me it's evident that he doesn't trust Rutley on the ground and with good reason), and more importantly: Noel Thorpe changed his schemes, FINALLY. None of that check and match garbage, he went after Burris & co. most plays, sent heat, used the front four creatively on stunts (Hebert at DE and Bowman inside), and even dialed up Jovon Johnson on the halfback blitz. Also, the team kept penalties to a minimum and didn't sabotage themselves with penalties at bad times.

Glenn was also deadly accurate tonight. The best I've seen of him this year, easily. He hit every pass all over the field with precision and accuracy.

AC changed it up and tried to work the perimeter during the first half. If Rutley had been able to shake some defenders, and if our receivers would have blocked better, these plays would have had much more effect.

In the second half AC adjusted and sent Rutley down the middle, and that worked.