MB says NO lineup changes ???

Im hoping MB is just playing a little cat-and-mouse here ,keeping his cards close to the chest, and that hes not seriously
( and stubbornly) resisting changes. Yes, learning by playing through difficulty is commendable...if youre at a level of play where the party is still learning the game. That troubles me because a coach at CFL level should NOT be of that mindset...it might be acceptable at college level, but not here.Here, youre expected to be better EVERY week.
This is the PROS, and these guys play for KEEPS... no one cuts the other guy any slack because hes weak or new. With respect to the Tackle problem the net result will be , likely sooner than later, the long-term loss of our QB. And that MISTAKE will cost the team and fans the season... and, if it happens, should cost the coach his job - instantly. You could look at this in a broader perspective and say its also an admission of inexperience on the COACHS part ... " Im still learning too ,so Im still making mistakes. Just bear with me." For season 2... And 3 ? This may just be a tempest in a teacup and amount to nothing at all...or it could be the Iceberg heading for the Titanic. A good coaching staff would already have Plan B in effect...not Plan A Lite. Actually, a good staff would have had Plan B in action in the 2nd Half last week ! If you dont make those improvements MB, Burris and friends will eat you alive.
And the fan$$$ ain`t gonna like that !

IF we screw up like we did last week, then we're gonna call for some heads if things don't change.Lil' unfair to start pulling people especially since everybody with the exception of Thiggy played like garbage.

15: Hope I am wrong but it looks like the "Porter plan" from last year all over again.......wait for far too long before making any changes.
Sometimes sticking with a player who is not performing can be a good thing but the trick with that philosophy is knowing when to make a change. It's a gut feel.