Listening to Durant Q&A: Zurkowsky's got to go !

Zurkowsky is an shiat stain on the city of Montreal.

Constantly looking for negative angles and putting people and the team in a tough spot.

How that guy wakes up every morning, looks himself in the mirror, and calls himself a sports journalist is beyond me. :oops:

Herb est un ardent défenseur de la liberté de dépression.

He's already gone! Just don't listen to anything he says.

How he got into the HOF I even more of a mystery

Electoral college?

HERB:
I’ve been a sports writer at The Gazette since 1978. Originally from Toronto, I’ve covered the Alouettes of the CFL since 1997. My real passion is covering professional boxing.
http://montrealgazette.com/author/zekeman1

:roll:

To answer your question …

• maybe he bought a round; or
  • they needed another guy that could provide a colour photograph … classy golf shirt Herb
    (http://cfhof.ca/hof-reporters/)

Continuez de prier!

[url]https://www.gdtimag.com/postmedia-couperait-15-postes-a-gazette-ottawa-citizen/[/url]

The only problem with getting rid of him is that they won`t replace him with anyone. They are already down to 3 reporters - Hickey, Cowan, Herb. Most of the Gazette sports content is from Postmedia people in other cities.

De la façon dont Herb couvre les Alouettes, je ne vois pas ça comme une tragédie. C’est un pisse-vinaigre dont les Alouettes peuvent se passer.

The only in-depth coverage and analysis of football in this town is by Vercheval, Proulx, and Heppell. And RDS gives them a one-hour show. Good on RDS for that!

Sadly, sports journalism in English or French, at least where football is concerned, is just about null and void!

Don’t you mean the Russians who preyed on gullible Americans who believe in Alternative Facts?