It's Time for Us To Speak Up!

I don't know how much longer I can keep coming on here. Every day there are trolls from other teams coming onto our forum and berating our team. I've been posting on here for a few years now, and it has never been this bad as it has been the past couple months.
As the fans of out team, we have to speak up - these guys do not belong on this forum, and we don't want them here! If enough of us voice our opinion the mods will have to listen.
If not, well then I guess we're short 1 poster.

I agree, it's a joke. When they start making light of Bauer's Cancer ,Im thinking people need to be banned from this site.

wow thats weak I cant believe people make light of someones cancer. I browse through this forum but I dont make ignorant comments and I am sorry for any Rider fans who have come in here and said anything rude. Unfortunatly this is a free site and we all have the right to go into whatever forum we please so I will continue to post in here and I will continue to respect Bomber fans and their team

Scroll down to BAUER STEPS IN ABOUT THE O. thread.

That was HFXTC. Why paint everyone with the same brush.

This place is moderated. Heavily so at times. If there's a problem, they're all big kids, and will deal with it.

Weak, weak , weak like everything else about Mike Kelly and his four or five minions.

1- NO one is bad mouthing the Bombers, that is false. We are questionning the integrity and performance of decisions that affect the Bombers on the football field and the image of the CFL.

2- We know YOU and your minions are determined to control the message, you’ve told us, but if you think you will censor football fans LOL!

3- I didn’t laugh at Bauer’s cancer. I made a reference to him having no balls. Despit that I even appologized to buy the peace and shut up the couple minions.