Is the season a write-off yet? 25% off?

Should we be writing the season off yet?

If we beat Tor / Wpg / Tor in the next 3 weeks, we'll be 4-5 and at the worst be tied with Tor in second place.

I personally don't think that this is realistic and August hasn't been good to us the last 2 years with just 1 win.

The way the West is playing, even getting a head of a terrible Wpg team doesn't guarantee us a playoff spot. Wpgs slow start is surprising to me.

With our pass rush and offensive offensive line, we are going to get only a couple more wins this year.

If you listened to the 5th qtr on Thursday nite, Ted Michaels said what I have been saying for the past 3 years, how do we still start Jon'ta Woodard at left tackle? He gets beat on most plays, holds like it's nobodies business, causes our QBs to drop like flies and is always good for a penalty or too. He's too big and slow to play left tackle.

Next, Nautyn M-L is the worst DE I have ever seen in my life. A DE is supposed to rush from the outside. Watch him closely on Thursday, he always starts outside and does this stupid spin move inside right into their tackle. Absolutely no press from him. You also see him get blocked really easy and most of the time he ends up on his back. His sacks last year were all coverage sacks. This year his sacks are the exact same. He is not getting a true pass rush like Montford or Grover used to get. I think it's time to let him go and move Cavka to the left side.

What else is there to say? The management told us that whoever we take out of camp will be on our team. 5 cuts in the last 2 weeks makes liars out of them and disbelievers out of us.

I watch Belli with Tor, and I know he takes dumb penalties, and he is just a force in the middle. No one can run up the middle on him and they only rush 3. To think we had this guy! I think now that I can put up with his penalties if he produces.