I'm New/CFL Fan Free Agent

Hey everyone! :smiley:
I'm Andy, I'm 16, I'll be a HS sophomore in the fall, and I live in MN (aka cflnewbie11, since I'm kind of new to the game of Canadian Football!). That said, I'm looking for a team to support (I like how BC is doing this year, but I usually lean toward Toronto teams), so you guys have to convince me to support your team. Simple as that.

.........and what's in it for us?.........

Go with the Champs! ARGOS!!!!!!!!!! If you lean towards T.O teams, you better cheer for the only winning one. Besides Pinball is the man!

well im a fan of all teams, but if i had to pick one i will pick calgary stampeders, you should chose calgary because well just choose who you want!

NA
Montreal is the team.
Not their best years but they are they the best record since comming back to the CFL

im a fan of every team in the cfl, yet i find myself rooting for ottawa, cuz everyone writes them off every week...if this was a movie, they'd be the underdogs who play hard every game and win.

actually go with ottawa they need all the fans they can get

yeah, im a fan of all cfl teams, but i guessmy favorite is calgary and second favorite is ottawa!

After much thought (OK, about 2 minutes!), I have decided to go with the Argos in the East, and BC in the West.

Toronto!!!!!!!!!!!!
May the fleas of a thousand camels infest your armpits!!!!!!!!!!

Just kidding,

just a heads up, most of us outside of Toronto treat thier sports teams like Americans treat New York sports teams.

They are the villans!!

But Pinball is awesome

Hey newbie - that's too easy. Pick some teams that are struggling - that shows you're a true fan!! It's too simple to cheer for the ones that are winning - of course, if MY team was winning, I'd turn the other cheek darn quick. . . :smiley: