I dont mean to upset rider fans, but....

I am seriously starting to think the riders may not win one this yr

I lol'd! That's a good question. The offence wasn't looking bad. It was mainly the defence. Then in this game the offence joined the defence. Brutal.

Could also ask when Marshall will be fired. One more game like this and he might be gone.

I guess I was ahead of myself when I gave Tamen three yrs to screw this team up. I too am starting to wonder if they'll win one this year?!

.....I don't think you can upset those fans anymore...they've pretty well hit the wall :oops:

Doesn't upset me at all. I'm a CFL fan, first and foremost. I saw Hamilton play a put-together game today - that's worth the watch for me. A Rider win is a bonus, when it happens...win or lose, I still have to work for a living.

Doesn't upset me but I voted 5, the only team's i could see us beating this season is calgary, and maybe toronto, and thats if we improve.

From what I've seen the Riders need to rebuild

1- Oline
2-Secondary
3-Receivers and RB.

Won't happen this year... Hoppy is not going to enjoy living in Regina for a while...

With Hawkins on the 9-game IR, they also have no pass rush unless they blitz. Don’t know how Taman let them slip into what is essentially a rebuilding phase the season after they went to the Grey Cup game.

This is a classic example of why you don't build your non import strenght with receivers. You use Olinesmen.

I voted for 4, and that is being optimistic...

I'm just glad we'll be able to enjoy a Grey Cup without Saskatchewan fans taking over the event like a bedouin tribe :slight_smile: