Highschool Football

Ok firstly I know how much a lot of u hate us talking about anythign other then CFL. And this topic (saying ion the subject) is about Highschool football. So if all you want to talk about is CFL then simply dont post. On to the actual subject.
I play highschool football myself. Im in my second year of grade 12 and I hope to play in College/University as well. I was just wondering what all of you think about highschool ball. I mean the rules are all different depending on where you are playing. I mean up in Sudbury Ontario it was 4 down football on a CFL sized field. and 15 minute quarters. But down here in the Windsor-Essex area. It is 3 down football with only 12 minute quarters but is on a CFL football field. But my question here is do any of you play or watch highschool ball? Does anybody enjoy watching it? I mean my father helps my team by being a medic on the team (he is licensed LOL) What are all of your opinions on Highschool ball. I mean most of the pros start learning football in highschool. ANd its such a fundemental game as well. The players are all so dedicated. I mean we dont get paid, we spend 4 nights a week for about two and a half to three hours a night practicing. The only night we dont practice is game-day/night. It helps to creat a lot more then just football smarts and skills.
Again what do you all think?

I think high school ball is a great way to develop your skills. Alberta has very strong high school programs throughout the province. Many kids are playing the game now starting at the age of 10 and right up into high school. They learn teamwork and discipline and develop great cameraderie with life long friends.

Our high school system is strong because the minor system is strong. By the time they get to high school, most athletes are well versed in the basics and ready for a more advanced level of coaching.

Good luck with your season!