Hey Ticats wake up

Stop showing us highlights of our players and trying to sell us tickets and gift ideas and get onto the more important task of signing free agents and making trades.

People are certainly waiting for you to show us who you are going to sign before we buy tickets

They must have heard you... Revenberg for three more years.

Yes, because everyone knows that in an highly effective football organization, the marketing/business development team is also the football ops team and sells both tickets and signs players.

Need the season's tickets buyers to get the money to sign the players? Plus, if I'm an agent, I'm not going to rush into signing anything for my boy until I see what the market is paying for similar players in similar positions, not to mention possible offers.

You are kidding aren’t you? If this lack of information for you leads you to decide to not buy tickets...so be it. I think you’re in the minority as to waiting to buy tickets because announcements don’t meet your deadline.

Every year people complain about not enough announcements.

You’re just the next in a long line of .....not even sure how to politely put it?. Go to this thread below.
http://forums.cfl.ca/hamilton-tiger-cats/5/why-are-tillman-and-austin-sitting-on-their-hands/105315/

Are the Ticats management taking the winter off ? Other teams are signing their own critical free agents and we are doing ZERO. What gives ? We have out GM and Coach in place . Why can other teams sign their free agents now and we can not or choose not too . Does this mean our free agents want to see what they are worth in free agency. It's sad to see the other teams like WPG ( Bryant and Dressler ) Sask ( Bridge and Javon Johnson ) ..the list goes on . What is wrong with this picture . It would make sense to sign out free agents that we want to sign now so we can prepare to fill holes either through other teams free agents or the cfl draft or our neg list .