Here's what the fans gotta do...

Vent tonight, maybe tomorrow....

...and then forget all about this game.

A few extra Carlings are helping right now.

I've been venting since 1999.

Stay the course.

Two straight games now this team has played pretty poorly, yet still had a legitimate chance at winning. We're still finding the right mixture of players while other guys are getting healthy. What would the season be without any trials and tribulations? This team is going to start putting together complete games on a consistent basis, and then look out.

We're going to unleash on Montreal next week.

jordan2 is partying like it's 1999. :rockin:

(reaching for my Stoli vodka), "Hey jordan2, pass the kool-aid!" :thup:

Except for the occassional winning season like 86,89, 98, 99 I've been venting since 1978! :roll:

Oh, bless you. I truly mean that. But I won't be holding my breath for any type of consistency out of this team. The names may change, but the outcomes are all the same.

Gut feeling, folks. Gut feeling.

The past few years I was the first one to freak out after a loss. For whatever reason, this year is different.

I will, cuz yet again, this is a whole new team, with a new QB, new coaches and new systems.

Only 6 games in.

Wonder how the team would be if Bellefeiulle and his staff were still here. How important is continuity when it comes to learning, getting better, and gelling?

Sadly, with this ownership and management we never know.

But if you keep rolling the dice, your bound to roll 7 some time

Stop whining and support their team.

Oh sorry I thought this was a finish the sentence thread :lol:

I feel just as awful as everyone else, but I seriously have to agree with Jordan02 on this one. Last year I would have been seriously worried about this team. This year not so much. I know we have the pieces and have seen them come together several times. Once we get a few of those pieces back we are going to be fine.