Gibson's Finest Fan

Hello all!
I am a dedicated Ticat fan that has been selected as one of the 32 finalists for the Gibson's Finest Fan contest. For the last 9 years I have been attending (almost) every Ticat game with my mom, dad, and grandpa, have learned so much, and have become incredibly passionate about the team. If I win the grand prize in the contest I will be bringing the three of them to Calgary with me to enjoy the festivities and game. I am a struggling grad student in occupational therapy at McMaster, so the opportunity to win this trip would mean a phenomenal few days that I could definitely not otherwise afford (and the $1000 spending money would go a long way with groceries!).

It only takes moments to vote. You can vote here: www.gibsons.yowinner.com
My video can be found in the Ticat section (obviously!), is the second one down, titled "OSKEE WEE WEE", by Kelly. It shows myself and a friend sporting inflatable tiger suits, oskee wee wee'ing, and scaring away some dreaded argos fans.

You can vote once per IP address, per day, until Saturday the 14th (ie. the day before we fingers crossed host a playoff game!)

I would be infinitely happy if I won this prize! Thanks for all of your votes!!!
Happy Saturday! Eat em raw!
Kelly

Hey

Great video Kelly, you have my vote!!!

I have been selected as one of the finalist for the Argos and would really apperciate yours!!! Mines called "All My Prized Possessions...even my dogs name is Argo!"

[url=http://gibsons.yowinner.com/item.aspx?teamId=7&mediaId=767]http://gibsons.yowinner.com/item.aspx?t ... ediaId=767[/url]

Good luck in the playoffs!!!!

Thanks, I voted for you :smiley:
I as well as you probably hope we kick the snot out of those annoying Pegger’s. After all they beat the Argo’s narrowly when they did beat them.

Great video good team spirit but i voted for Tom .... Spirit of the game is everywhere so very hard choice to be the number 1 fan !
Keep up the good work Kelly , Tom, Dick, Sandy