For U.S. Ticat fans: Mtl game Sunday on ESPN

https://twitter.com/Ticats/status/507651667010265089

Hamilton Tiger-CatsVerified account ?@Ticats
Sunday's game in Montreal will now be available live on @espn. #Ticats #CFL

As is the Banjo Bowl at 4:00.

ESPN Broadcast Information

Fri. Aug 29 7:30 pm Ottawa REDBLACKS Montreal Alouettes ESPN3
Sun. Aug 31 4:00 pm Winnipeg Blue Bombers Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN3
Mon. Sept 1 1:00 pm Toronto Argonauts Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Mon. Sept 1 4:30 pm Edmonton Eskimos Calgary Stampeders ESPN3
Fri. Sept 5 7:30 pm BC Lions Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN3
Sat. Sept 6 7:00 pm Calgary Stampeders Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Sun. Sept 7 1:00 pm Hamilton Tiger-Cats Montreal Alouettes ESPN, WatchESPN
Sun. Sept 7 4:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN, WatchESPN
Fri. Sept 12 9:00 pm Montreal Alouettes Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Sat. Sept 13 7:00 pm Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders ESPN3
Sat. Sept 13 10:00 pm Winnipeg Blue Bombers BC Lions ESPN3
Sun. Sept 14 1:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Fri. Sept 19 10:00 pm Toronto Argonauts BC Lions ESPN3
Sat. Sept 20 7:00 pm Edmonton Eskimos Hamilton Tiger-Cats ESPN3
Sun. Sept 21 1:00 pm Calgary Stampeders Montreal Alouettes ESPN2, WatchESPN
Sun. Sept 21 4:00 pm Ottawa REDBLACKS Saskatchewan Roughriders ESPN3
Fri. Sept 26 7:00 pm Montreal Alouettes Ottawa REDBLACKS ESPN3
Fri. Sept 26 10:00 pm Saskatchewan Roughriders Edmonton Eskimos ESPN3
Sat. Sept 27 6:30 pm Hamilton Tiger-Cats Winnipeg Blue Bombers ESPN3
Sat. Sept 27 9:30 pm BC Lions Calgary Stampeders ESPN3

Really looking forward to Sunday's game on ESPN. I'm glad American cable companies are showing some interest in the CFL. That way us Hamiltonians in the states can always watch the Ticats.