Finally --- Are You ready? Training Camp 2010

Thanks to all who supplied TC Info on other post, reality is setting in and i’m getting pumped up to see the 2010 version of our Bomber’s. Training Camp officially opens on June 6th at 8:30 A.M, but if you are not a season ticket holder than you will have to miss the first day of camp as it is ONLY open to Season Ticket Holders, i know that sux for most but being a BB fan for years i know i’ll be there.

Here is the link to TC/Practice times ----- Let’s fill the stands and cheer on The Player’s who will be working there butts off to make the 2010 Bomber Roster.

[url=http://www.bluebombers.com/article/blue-bombers-ready-for-2010-training-camp]http://www.bluebombers.com/article/blue ... ining-camp[/url]

Quarterbacks and CFL newcomers will report to Winnipeg on June 1 prior to the opening practice for rookies on June 2. Veterans report on June 5 and will begin practicing June 6

BLUE BOMBERS 2010 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Wednesday, June 2
2:30 p.m. – 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 3
9:30 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.

Friday, June 4
9:30 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.

Saturday, June 5
Veterans report to camp.

Sunday, June 6 (season ticket holder’s only) to Wednesday June 9
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Thursday, June 10
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Friday, June 11
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Saturday, June 12
10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. – Walkthrough

Sunday, June 13
Montreal Alouettes at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
1:00 p.m., Canad Inns Stadium (CJOB 680 Radio)

Monday, June 14
NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 15 to Thursday June 17
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Friday June 18
8:30 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Saturday, June 19
Walkthrough: 2:30 – 3:20 p.m. (Eastern Time) at Ivor Wynne Stadium

Sunday, June 20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
1:00 p.m. EST, Ivor Wynne Stadium (CJOB Radio)

Monday, June 21
NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 22
10:55 a.m. – 1:05 p.m. at Rods Field

Wednesday, June 23
10:55 a.m. – 1:05 p.m. at Rod’s Field

i suppose to answer the topic, i wish this sunday was june 6th. grrrr.

are we even allowed to go to rookie camp?

All fans are allowed to attend any of the dates listed EXCEPT for June 6TH as mentioned is for Season Ticket holders only ... don't fret Killer only 1 week until rookie camp

:rockin: