Does Anyone Know About Training Camp Schedule/Open Practices

I am wondering if anyone has any info on the training camp schedule? and when the open practices will be, where we can watch TC at the stadium. Please update when known so we can fill the stands!!

:rockin:

They usually have something listed at the Bombers website. Maybe when it's closer to the start of rookie camp that information will be put up again.

all i know is its free, u get in through the main gate and ya.. can sit anywhere u want i think at the stadium. bring our own drinks tho :stuck_out_tongue:

Actually you get in through the Bomber Store...occasionally there is a door open near the club office, but not always.

At the Extra Point, admin has posted that times will be posted at the Bombers Facebook page starting with rookie camp. Here's a link to the Bombers official page:
http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/WpgBB

Noticed it says that Jovon Johnson is going to be on CJOB at 7:40 a.m. tomorrow.

From the Bombers website:

The full training camp practice schedule can be found below. For the latest information on this year’s training camp, visit http://www.bluebombers.com for daily news stories and photos.

BLUE BOMBERS 2010 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Wednesday, June 2
2:30 p.m. – 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, June 3
9:30 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.

Friday, June 4
9:30 a.m. – 11:35 a.m.

Saturday, June 5
Veterans report to camp.

Sunday, June 6 (season ticket holder's only) to Wednesday June 9
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Thursday, June 10
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Friday, June 11
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Saturday, June 12
10:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. – Walkthrough

Sunday, June 13
Montreal Alouettes at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
1:00 p.m., Canad Inns Stadium (CJOB 680 Radio)

Monday, June 14
NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 15 to Thursday June 17
8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Friday June 18
8:30 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.

Saturday, June 19
Walkthrough: 2:30 – 3:20 p.m. (Eastern Time) at Ivor Wynne Stadium

Sunday, June 20
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
1:00 p.m. EST, Ivor Wynne Stadium (CJOB Radio)

Monday, June 21
NO PRACTICE

Tuesday, June 22
10:55 a.m. – 1:05 p.m. at Rods Field (Silver Avenue & Rutland Street)

Wednesday, June 23
10:55 a.m. – 1:05 p.m. at Rods Field


http://www.bluebombers.com/article/blue-bombers-ready-for-2010-training-camp
[url=http://www.cjob.com/Channels/Bombers/Story.aspx?ID=1233617]http://www.cjob.com/Channels/Bombers/St ... ID=1233617[/url]

Here you go.