Congratulations To Nick Setta and Zeke Moreno

In addition to Nick Setta and Zeke Moreno being named CFL East Division All-Stars and Setta being the East Division nominee for rookie of the year, congratulations to Nick Setta for finishing first the 2007 CFL scoring race with 167 points (Sean Fleming finished second with 159 points) and to Zeke Moreno for finishing first in defensive tackles with 114 (Barrin Simpson finished second with 110). Well done!