CFL Hall of Fame Inductees - 2010

Congratulations to quarterback Tracy Ham, defensive end Elfrid Payton, receiver Don Narcisse, punter Bob Cameron and Joe Pistilli, President of the Quebec Junior Football League for their induction into the Canadian Football Hall of Fame. As a Bomber fan it’s especially nice to see Bob Cameron going in - the first punter (non-place kicker) elected to the HoF and Elfrid Payton.

A video from

Yes congrat's to all them on their 2010 inductions.

Just last month I was asking myself why Cameron wasnt in the Hall,I need not ask myself that anymore :slight_smile:

i find this years class a little weak comapred to the last few years.

Congrats for sure, Narcisse was a treat to watch and Ham really helped Calvillo come along. Peyton was a monster and Cameron, the model of consistency. All well deserving.