Anew start!!!

Hello everone,
Well Im getting bored bashing little rider fans.I have been doing it on this site for the last 2 years.Last year I was the only ONE.This year ther eseems to be alot of you around.I'm saying bye to bashing the riders.
After reading some of the posts the last couple of months.I have enjoyed posts from BIGDAVE,TURDANDTEN,ALSALLTHEWAY,and a couple of others.These guys know their stuff.If anyone wants to learn more than they can handle.READ THESE GUYS POSTS.I know I have ticked them off before.I would like to let them know that I have alot of respect for you guys.
I'm going to sit back and enjoy what they have to say.
So goodbye to the old SASKARGO,Hello with the new.
P.S. doesn't mean I'm going to take anyones crap either.
Thanks DAVE,TURD,ALSALLTEWAY.

well, good luck on your new ways saskargo, maybe you can make some friends and be a fine contribution to this site.....

Thank you eskie,I'll need it.I'm willing to try.I love the CFL,and the fans.Best game on earth.No one can argue with me ont that!!!!

I For One Am Glad To See You Back, This Little Soap Hasn't Been As Interesting Without You. You Were One Of The Best Trash Talkers That This Site Has Seen, However I'm Interested To See How This New Leaf Affects Everyone Else On The Site. Without Someone To Unite To Hate Against There Could Be Total Panic (Yeah :roll: Like That Will Happend On This Site) Anyways I'm Starting To Ramble So It Must Be Getting Late, WElcome Back And We Look Forward To Seeing The New Saskargo.

Saskargo, I was just starting to tune in to your Sh** disturbing. It was good reading. Just when I find someone good, you are taking it away? Maybe you can just tone it down a tad and broaden your target to include the Eskies too. Just for fun?

Newfie, don't push her back into her addiction. Especially not after the therapy group "Riderbashers Anonymous" closed his Edmonton chapter.