2012 Tiger-Cats Training Camp Schedule

Rookie Camp

Wednesday, May 30 Rookies and Quarterbacks report to McMaster

Thursday, May 31

10:00am
3:45pm

Friday, June 1

10:00am
3:45pm

Training Camp

Saturday, June 2 Veterans report to McMaster

Sunday, June 3

8:45-11:00am
4:00-6:00pm

Monday, June 4

8:45-11:00am
4:00-6:00pm

Tuesday, June 5

8:45-11:00am
4:00-6:00pm

Wednesday, June 6

8:45am-11:00am

Thursday, June 7

8:45-11:00am
4:00-6:00pm

Friday, June 8

8:45-11:00am

4:00-6:00pm

Saturday, June 9

8:45-11:00am
3:15pm @ IVOR WYNNE STADIUM

Sunday, June 10

4:00-6:00pm

Monday, June 11

8:45-11:00am
4:00-6:00pm

Friday, June 15

8:45-11:00am
4:00-6:00pm

Saturday, June 16

4:00pm - BLACK AND GOLD DAY @ BURLINGTON

Sunday, June 17

10:20am-12:00pm

Monday, June 18
10:20am-12:00pm

Practice times are approximate and subject to change without notice.
All practices will take place at McMaster University's Ron Joyce Stadium unless otherwise noted.

PLEASE NOTE: Fans are not permitted to film any portion of practice.

http://www.ticats.ca/page/2012tcsched

Rookies On Deck As Ticats Prepare To Open Camp :thup:

[url=http://www.ticats.ca/article/rookies-on-deck-as-ticats-prepare-to-open-camp]http://www.ticats.ca/article/rookies-on ... -open-camp[/url]

Veterens report today, Training camp starts tomorrow at 8:45. :thup:

I will be there :rockin: