Jordan Peterson.. Hero.

Jordan Peterson.. Hero.

by ryan3434 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:27 am

This will be for videos of the UoT professor Jordan Peterson who will not bend to the SJW's ideology.

God bless you sir.

Peterson on Joe Rogan Podcast talking about the absurdity of invented gender pronouns and SJW nutters.
https://youtu.be/04wyGK6k6HE
A bit lengthy but a good watch.
I'd be unstoppable if not for law enforcement and physics!

Feminazis.. Not better women just crappy men.
Hall of Famer

Re: Jordan Peterson.. Hero.

by ryan3434 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 8:55 am

Peterson on why we must be allowed to speak freely
https://youtu.be/G59QpvdQa5w

Hall of Famer

by DAN38 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:37 am

Ya gotta wonder what method the Left will come up with to shut this guy up.

I'm not a conceited man and I'm not seeking attention but when someone like Peterson says the exact same thing I have been saying for many years now, I gotta shout...... HALLELUJAH !

HISTORY is the key. We let the Left teach our kids and now we see the results. History has been twisted by many groups and countries. I was and still am disgusted that butterfly AND his old man loved Castro. People don't think anything of it because they have no idea what Castro did. They do not know HISTORY !!!!

When my niece was in gr.5 or gr.6, I asked her one day how school was going. She said they learned about the second world war. I asked what she had learned. She said her teacher had told her that the whole world had a big argument and lots of people were hurt. That was the extent of the teaching that went on about the subject of WW2...... A BIG ARGUMENT ??? LOTS OF PEOPLE HURT ???......How in the hell can our kids not make the same mistakes if we don't show them the mistakes that were made before or the difference between right and wrong. ???... I told her the truth.
Si vis pacem... para bellum
All-Star

by ryan3434 » Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:48 am